Devon 1

Below here you will find all the rugby club links and ground locations of all clubs within the Devon 1 league.

Exeter Saracens

Ground Address: Exhibition Field, Summer Lane, Whipton, Exeter EX4 8NN


Ground Address: Allhallows Playing Fields, Northcote Lane, Honiton, Devon EX14 1NH

Plymouth Barbarians

Ground Address: St Levans Road, Plymouth, PL2 1QT


Ground Address: Two Meads, Camperdown Road, Salcombe, TQ8 8AX

South Molton

Ground Address: Pathfields Business Park, Station Rd, South Molton, Devon EX36 3LL

St Columba & Torpoint

Ground Address: Defiance Field, Torpoint, Cornwall, PL11 2JW

Tamar Saracens

Club Address: Parkway Sports Club, Ernesettle Lane, Plymouth, Devon, PL5 2EY.


Ground Address: Bitton Sports Ground, Bitton Sports Ground, Bitton Park Road, Teignmouth, Devon, TQ14 9DQ


Ground Address: Bonfire Field, Topsham, Exeter, Devon EX3 0LY


Ground Address: Donnacroft, Torrington EX38 7HT


Ground Address: The Clubhouse, Borough Park, Totnes, Devon TQ9 5XW


Ground Address: c/o Honorary Secretary, 7 Kinnerton Way, Exwick, Exeter, Devon, EX4 2BL


If your rugby club has some news, or an incorrect ground or web URL, then please feel free to contact the

rugby, rugby kit, rugby suppliers, rugby shirts, rugby apparel, rugby sports, sports apparel, rugby union, england rugby, Somerset Rugby, Devon Rugby, Gloucestershire Rugby, RFU, Bristol rugby, Gloucester rugby, Oxford rugby, Forest rugby, Swindon rugby, Cheltenham rugby, Tewkesbury rugby, southwest rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby