Cornwall & Devon

Below here you will find all the rugby club links and ground locations of all clubs within the Cornwall & Devon league.


Ground Address: King George's Field, Victoria Park, Bideford, Devon.


Ground Address: Blagdon, Exhibition Road, Crediton, Devon, EX17 1BY


Ground Address: Hon Secretary, 2 Carrick Road, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 4PQ


Ground Address: Memorial Park, Marsh Lane, Hayle, Cornwall, TR27 4PS


Ground Address: Showfield, Oaklands, Okehampton, Devon EX20 1LG

Old Plymothians and Mannamedians (OPM's)

Ground Address : King George V Playing Fields, Haye Road, Elburton, Plymouth, PL9 8HR.
Clubhouse : OPM Suite, Plymouth College, Ford Park Road, Plymouth, PL4 6RN.


Ground Address: The Memorial Ground, Penryn, Cornwall.

Plymstock Albion Oaks

Ground Address: Tavy Lodge, Tavy Place, Mutley, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 7DJ


Ground Address: Saltash RFC, c/o 7 Cheshire Drive, Plymouth, Devon PL6 6SQ


Ground Address: Sandy Park, Trelawney Road, Tavistock, Devon PL19 0JL


Ground Address: St Clements Hill, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 1NY.


Ground Address: The Athletic Ground, Corams Lane, Wellington, TA21 8LL


If your rugby club has some news, or an incorrect ground or web URL, then please feel free to contact the

rugby, rugby kit, rugby suppliers, rugby shirts, rugby apparel, rugby sports, sports apparel, rugby union, england rugby, Somerset Rugby, Devon Rugby, Gloucestershire Rugby, RFU, Bristol rugby, Gloucester rugby, Oxford rugby, Forest rugby, Swindon rugby, Cheltenham rugby, Tewkesbury rugby, southwest rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby, rugby